Golden Isles Chapter
Military Officers Association of America




Officers nominated for the next calendar year term are announced in October.

The membership votes on the nominations at the November meeting.

Installation takes place at the December Christmas Gala Party.


                    Club Officers



LTC Dick James




Vice President


Vice President
Major Woody Woodside



Carol Norton



COL Jerry Rhyne



Scholarship Chairman
COL Daryl Rabert



2018 & 2019 Board of Directors

L to R, Sam Brinkley, Daryl Rabert, Dick James, Mike Suthard,
Jerry Rhyne, Steve Helmer, James Hagarty  
Missing: John Campbell, Millard Allen, Jack McDevitt

2017 Board of Directors

Front row L-R:  Steve Dmetruk, Jim Hagarty, Sam Brinkley
Back Row L-R:  Jerry Rhyne, Daryl Rabert, Michael Suthard
Missing:  Millard Allen

2015 Board of Directors

2015 Front Row: LCDR Millard Allen, LCDR Robert Brittin, LTC Steve Bullock
Back Row: COL Daryl Rabert, COL Vernon Martin, COL Jerry Rhyne,
LDCI Sam Brinkley



This page has been visited 7449 times.